Peanut Butter Cookies

IMG_6969.JPG
Gluten Free Peanut Butter Cookies

Usually this time of year I’m in the mood to bake some goodies, and make treats for the holidays. I love drinking spiced cider by a warm fire place, and smelling the aroma of something good in the oven.

This morning I decided to make Gluten Free Peanut Butter Cookies. They turned out quite delicious! I’m always happy when my kids love what I bake, but usually cookies are always a hit. The recipe I used recommended folding chocolate chips into the dough, but since my kitchen is out of chocolate chips at the moment, simple peanut butter had to do.

What are some of your favorite holiday treats and beverages? If you have some great recipes, I’d love to hear about them. I’m always up for a delicious experiment in the kitchen!

 

 

Leave a Reply

