Thankful for Friends

I am so thankful for good friends and relaxing days! I started my dropping my daughter off at school, dropping a package off at a friends home, and then day going to another friends home to work on a craft project with her. We figured our boys would play and we could finish our project. Five and a half hour later, lots of laughs, two diaper changes for my son, railroad tracks and cars everywhere, our mugs are finished, and our ministry planning almost complete! My son is asleep on the car and I’m waiting for my daughter to get out of Kindergarten.
IMG_7014.JPG

Today has been such a relaxing and fun day to spend with my friend and her boys. I’m so grateful for moments like these that remind me there is so much more to life than usual cleaning routines, naps, and errands! I’m truly blessed.

Leave a Reply

