Gluten Free Blueberry Muffins

2015/02/img_7285.jpg

 

Today I made the best ever gluten free blueberry muffins. Although my picture above didn’t turn out that great, the recipe was amazing. I did make  few modifications to the recipe. Instead of using 1/2 cup plain whole fat yogurt, I substituted 1/2 cup of coconut milk, and I used frozen organic blueberries. Every bite was filled with blueberries, and the texture was quite nice for a gluten free muffin. Best part was my kids loved them too!

If you make them, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

