Please excuse my absence…

I have shared that some seasons I write more and some I write less. Well you caught me in a season of less words I suppose. Well maybe not less words, more of a season of taking less time out for myself to do what I love… which is  to write. So I hope this season will be one which lasts a long time. I will do my best to post my thoughts and interact with my fellow writers. If I’m out for a time, please excuse my absence, sometimes life gets crazy as I balance out being mom, wife, chaplain, and friend. I need to remember and practice taking time for myself to write even when life gets a bit crazy.

Leave a Reply

