Thankful Project Day 2

Day 2: Thankful for morning walks

Over this past month, as I have been more intentional about some of my spiritual practices, and I have felt more joy in my personal life. Professional life on the other hand… I’m still working to find a good balance.

Morning walks have been a great way for me to process my thoughts, start my day in a peaceful state of mind, and enjoy being present in the moment. Walking has provided me with the space to have uninterrupted time with God.

This morning time has been an enjoyable spiritual practice and I see the ways it is impacting my relationship with God, my family, and friends. It has given me a shift in perspective which has helped me to navigate daily life.

Leave a Reply

