Thankful Project Day 3

img_2543
Day 3: Thankful for my husband

images

Today I’m thankful for my amazing husband. We have always said, I’m like a kite and he is like my string. He always keeps me grounded, brings balance to my life, and has always been my sounding board when I need to verbally process. He is fun, smart, creative, and an amazing dad. He makes parenting look easy at times because he can handle all the things I cannot. He is wonderful, and I’m so thankful God placed him in my life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

